This shouldn’t come as an amazing, yet among every one of the features that texting application WhatsApp brings to the table, one of them is blocking a contact in touch with you never again wish to converse with.
While there is no certain method to tell on the off chance that you’ve been blocked. WhatsApp makes it purposefully dubious for privacy reasons, but there are a few signs you can search for to affirm your doubts.
The best, beyond any doubt fire approach to see whether you’ve been blocked by a contact is to inquire as to whether they’ve blocked you.
This obviously can be an awkward discussion to have, yet WhatsApp has made it elusive out on the off chance that you’ve been blocked.
In any case, it is conceivable. In this way, let us see approaches to make sense of how you can do that, even you are utilising an iPhone running iOS 12.
- See for the contact’s most recently seen or online in the chat window.
- See for updates in the contact’s profile images or DP.
- Any messages sent to a contact who has blocked you will dependably indicate one check mark.
- Any endeavours to put a call through WhatsApp to the contact who may have blocked you will won’t experience.
- If all the above advances flops, at that point try to make a WhatsApp group with the contact you feel has you. If you are welcomed with a message saying you are not authorised to add this contact at that point you have been blocked without a doubt.